Maryland Defense Counsel, Inc. Promoting justice. Providing solutions


box top

Membership Criteria

Membership is open to practicing attorneys who devote the majority of their litigation-related time to the defense of civil litigation. The cost is $170.

Join MDC

(Volume discounts for law firms and reduced rates for government attorneys.)

box bottom

Get Adobe Reader

2004 Past Presidents Reception | Gallery 2

October 13, 2004
Tydings & Rosenberg

Gallery 1 | 2 | 3

(l to r) Former MDC Employment & Labor Law Chair Kathleen Pontone (Miles & Stockbridge) with Current Chair Jay Fries (Kruchko & Fries) and The Honorable Gale Rasin (Circuit Court for Baltimore City)
Past-President Diane D'Aiutolo Collins (Tydings & Rosenberg) with President Gardner Duvall (Whiteford Taylor & Preston)
(l to r) President-Elect T. Sky Wooward (Miles & Stockbridge), The Honorable Patrick Cavanaugh (Circuit Court for Baltimore County), Past-President Hal MacLaughlin (Law Offices of Harold A. MacLaughlin)
(l to r) Whiteford Taylor & Preston's Gary Kuc and
MDC Products Liability Chair Dwight Stone
(l to r) Richard Dubose (Niles Barton & Wilmer) and Tydings & Rosenberg's Jaime Luse and Jessica Tupis
(l to r) MDC Executive Director Kathleen Shemer with Tydings & Rosenberg's Marketing Director, Denise Dewling
(l to r) Past-President Chip Hill (Venable) with the
The Honorable Kaye Allison (Circuit Court for Baltimore City)
and Jennifer Larrabee (Venable LLP)


Maryland Defense Counsel, Inc.
2606 Smallwood Drive
Abingdon, MD 21009
Phone 443-243-1865
Fax 410-962-8758